Various Categories

More NDC Primaries Results (Headlines)

  Enayan-Abaasa (C/R), Jan.  23, GNA – The Ajumako-Enyan-Essiam Constituency branch of the National Democratic Congress has unanimously endorsed its Member of Parliament, Mr Ato Forson to contest 2012 general elections. He beat his challenger, Mr Joseph K. Arko Koomson, a banker at Asutifi Rural Bank by 439 votes as against 15.   Sefwi-Wiawso (WR), […]